Connect with us


18 Commissioner Nominees Screened, Confirmed By Delta House Of Assembly



Delta Assembly has screened and confirmed the appointment of 18 Commissioner nominees for appointment into Delta State Executive Council.

ALSO READ: UPU: President Buhari’s Rejection Of Restructuring, An Endorsement Of Calls For Secession

The said commissioners were screened and confirmed on Tuesday.

They are-:

1. Mr. Charles Aniagwu
2. Dr. Barry Gbe
3. Hon. Julius Egbedi
4. Mr. Ifeanyi Egwuyenga
5. Chief Arthur Akpowowo
6. Chief Festus Ochonogor
7. Mrs. Flora Alanta
8. Mr. Churchill Amagada
9. Engineer JonathanUkodhiko
10. Hon Evelyn Oboro
11. Engineer Noel Omordon,
12. Chief Fidelis Tilije (was not available and so was not screened)
13. Mrs Rose Esewu
14. Engineer Lawrence Ejiofor
15. Princess Shola Ogbemi-Daibo
16. Mr. Chris Onogba
17. Barrister Kate Oniawan
18. Mr. Johnbull Edema


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending News