Connect with us


Babajide Sanwo- Olu Emerges 2021 Silverbird Man Of The Year



Caption Governor of Lagos State, Babajide Sanwo- Olu

The Governor of Lagos State, Babajide Sanwo- Olu has emerged the Silverbird Man of the Year, 2021.

He got the highest number of votes sent in by members of the public ahead of three other nominated personalities.

Governor Sanwo-Olu was nominated for transforming Lagos, making it caption
Governor of Lagos State, Babajide Sanwo- Olu a huge construction site through infrastructural renewal and repositioning the state onto the pathway of an emerging smart city and a sub- national of global reckoning.

Past winners of the prestigious Silverbird Man of the Year Award include the late Professor Dora Akunyili, Mallam Nuhu Ribadu, Mallam Nasir El – Rufai, Emmanuel Uduaghan, Alhaji Aliko Dangote, Peter Obi, Babatunde Fashola, Mallam Sanusi Lamido Sanusi, Doctor Mike Adenuga, Doctor Ngozi Okonjo Iweala, Governors Ifeanyi Okowa and Nyesom Wike

ALSO READ: I Will Give N1M To Anyone That Has Proof That I Want To Buy Abraka Main Market, Says Iyke

The official presentation ceremony for the sixteenth edition of the highly esteemed Silverbird Man of the Year Award will hold on March 6, 2022 at the Convention Centre Eko Hotels and Suites, Victoria Island, Lagos.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Trending News