Connect with us


APC Sets Up National Reconciliation Committee, Appoints Abdullahi Adamu As Chair



By Daniel Dafe

The Chairman of the All Progressives Congress (APC) Caretaker/Extraordinary Convention Planning Committee (CECPC), Governor Mai Mala Buni has approved the composition of a National Reconciliation Committee for the Party.

This was disclosed in a statement issued on Tuesday by the National Secretary
CECPC of the party, Sen. John James Akpanudoedehe.

ALSO READ: Ukraine Premier League Side Signs Six Nigeria Superstar Academy Players

According to him, the committee members are as follows:

Sen. Abdullahi Adamu – Chairman
Otunba Moses Alake Adeyemo – Secretary
Sen. George Akume
H.E. Sullivan Chime
H.E. Ali Saad Birnin kudu
Rt. Hon. Yakubu Dogara
Alh. Suleiman Argungu
Dr. Mrs. Oluranti I. Adebule
Dr. Mrs. Beta Edu.

Continuing, he said that a date for the inauguration and terms of reference for the Party’s National Reconciliation Committee will be communicated soon.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Trending News