Connect with us


Keyamo, Ibori, Others Grace Igbuya’s Father’s 10th Remembrance




The Minister of State for Labour and Employment, Olorogorun Festus Keyamo SAN, former Governor of Delta State, Chief James Onanefe Ibori and Chief Ighoyota Amori honoured former Speaker of Delta State House of Assembly and chieftain of APC, Rt. Hon. Monday Igbuya as he marked the 10th anniversary of his late father, Dcn E. A Igbuya on Sunday in Sapele.

On the entourage of the Honourable Minister and prominent leader of Delta State APC are the following dignitaries and chieftains of APC across Delta State: Prince Sam Kowho, Chief Ominimini Obiuwevbi, Hon. Jaro Egbo, Queen Betty Efekodha, Michael Ukusare Esq, Mr. Collins I. Mukoro, Chief Tony Erukeme, Chief Uyoyou Edhekpo, Mr. Oscar Owala, Mr. Jerry Uloho, Mr. Sylvester Akpojete, Chief Elvis Oharisi, Chief Dr. Mrs Oyubu, Chief Abugeh, Mr. Clement Adjuwheruduvwu, Princess Benedicta Dafiaghor and Mrs Ese Obrike

Others include Chief Mathias Olowu, Sir Moses Okagbare (KSM), Dr. Mark Osah, Chief Israel Ogidigben (JP), Mrs Elohor Eyide, Mr. Jawin Keyamo, Mr. Emmanuel Etito, Mr. Otega Osievwe, Mc Paul, Oviri Kelvin Ozed, Ifati Martins Luther, Mr. Kingsley Dafeoghor, Mr. Philip Emebosa, Mr. Omosievwe David, Mr. Nick Omoshue, Chief Abuge Harrison, Captain Victor Sota, Mrs Eseoghene Dora, Mr. Okpako Ojegba, Mr. Onoriode Ebresafe, Mr. Alfred Ejayeta, Onuero Joy, Mr. Ogaga Agere, Mr. Erememrena Superior, Mr. Festus Oghuvwu, Mr. Kelvin Oghuvwu, Dr. Ejenebo David, Comr. Ambrose Evughaye, Mr.Charles Uviemu and wife, Mercy Akoreh, Oghenenyerovwo Dafiaghor, Mr. Akpososo Mimikay, among others too numerous to mention.

The vibrant Deputy State Chairman of APC Caretaker Committee, Engr. Elvis Ayomanor and Sapele APC were fully on ground to receive the Honourable Minister, Festus Keyamo SAN and his entourage.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Trending News