Connect with us


Former National President Of Ijaw Youth Council, Ekiyor, Others To Defect To APC In Delta Today



Former National President of Ijaw Youth Council, Dr. Chris Ekiyor, will today officially defect to the All Progressives Congress (APC) in Delta.

According to sources Ekiyor and other defectors will be received by His Excellency, Senator Ovie Omo-Agege and other leaders of the party at the Government Waterside, Patani Town.

ALSO READ: Slain Deborah: Atiku Deletes Facebook, Twitter Posts After Fanatics Threatened His 2023 Ambition

Oasis Magazine learnt that others also decamping include former Patani LGA Chairman and Former Commissioner and his supporters and several leaders of the PDP including High Chief Ekeremor Pinaowei Dirikebamor; Chief Wesley Torukeregha; Mr. Isaiah Aboye; Ebiakpor Seriboh, Mr. Gift Michael.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Trending News